Menu
x

COVID-19 UPDATE: We are still open and operating safely for buyers, sellers, renters and landlords. Find out more

Christmas Opening 2020

December 10th 2020
By: Thomas Morris
Christmas Opening 2020

During the festive period we will continue to open our doors to help you with your property. Be it buying, selling, letting or valuations. There are days when we will be closed though. Please be sure to check our hours. 

We wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a happy New Year. 


Thursday 24 December – closed
Friday 25 December – closed
Saturday 26 December – closed
Sunday 27 December – closed
Monday 28 December – closed 

Tuesday 29 December – 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 30 December – 10am – 4pm

Thursday 31 December – closed
Friday 1 January - closed

Saturday 2nd January - 9am to 5pm